Championship Programme 2022

Here are the dates for the club Championships to be held in 2022:


Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 January: Women’s Pairs Championships


Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 January: Men’s Fours Championships


Saturday 22 - Sunday 23 January: Junior Singles Championships


Saturday 29 January - Championship Reserve Day (Auckland Anniversary weekend)

Sunday 30 - Monday 31 January - Bowls3Five Championship (brought forward from Waitangi weekend)


Saturday 5 - Sunday 6 February: Waikato Inter Club (Waitangi weekend)


Monday 7 February: Summerset Rototuna (sponsored) Bowls3Five Club day


Saturday 12-Sunday 13 February: Women’s Fours Championships


Saturday 19 - Sunday 20 February: Championship Reserve Days


Saturday 26- Sunday 27 February: Men’s Championship Pairs

March and April feature the Mixed events and the Triples Championships along with Championship Reserve days on 3 three Sundays in March.

70 views